Home > Networking – Connections, Relationships, and Opportunities
"All knowledge is self-knowledge." -Bruce Lee
Networking People - During networking with people Should I ask them to take out life insurance policy from me . Please guide me
Set up a community allegiance network in your area. - Put together a range of companies (about 10) that will all donate to a community project, charity or not for profit organisation when they sell something. Customers would rather buy their insurance of someone who would donate say $10 to Greenpeace or their local school...
Networking Events - I'm not much of a "Networker" as of yet. Does anyone have any advice on how or where to get started?
Build Stranger Network - Hello all sales and marketing gurus here. I'm a newbie joined MLM sales line recently for health care, home care, and personal care poducts. Well, I dont have a big friends or family network to rise my sales volume/ promote my product. Thus, I have to tackle stranger...
Networking Open Ended Questions. - Can anyone please provide me with a list of open ended questions that I should ask people to know about their dreams, vision, goals, fears, business, family, likes and dislikes, liesure time, hobbies, friend circle, business associates etc.;bg
Life Insurance Networking. - I understood your point that when meeting with people (networking) I should only make rapport with them (Make friends). and not sell them life insurance or ask them fact finding, probing questions (prospecting). I would like to know how should I offer my life insurance...
Create a Network of Colleagues, Cronies, Clients and Friends - The title for this thread is from an article by Susan RoAne in the local real estate magazine that came today. In the article she wrote, "The most powerful people aren't necessarily those with the biggest titles but rather those with the biggest rolodex files". I've seen...