Home > Approach > verbiage for a thank you page after someone requests a quote

verbiage for a thank you page after someone requests a quote

Being a one call closer and all I would like to critique some good verbiage for a thank you for requesting a quote page. We could all use the same one or what ever I just need one that gets to the point so I can get everyone there and know if they own the house or what have you. Any ideas on what I might need is great also.

Like:

Thank you for requesting a Quote. We will be calling to set up a time to meet with you or any and all parties interested in having this project done.

Thanks again for filling out a request on painting. We will be in contact with you with in the hour if this is between 8am and 7pm Monday through Saturday if it is after those hours we will contact you our next working day. - by Mr. Mike
This page is the one that would pop up after they request a quote.thmbp2; - by Mr. Mike
I'm not good at this kind of stuff, but you've got the right idea in MY OPINION.

Isn't your objective here to get the meeting? The only observation I have is that in your initial survey I'd ask when is the best time to call and confirm that time with your thank you offer.

Much Aloha... shds; ;bg - by rattus58
I don't like to get best time to call on the survey, I used to have it on the form and people would put morning. I would have to w3ait until the next morning to call and I want to call right away. - by Mr. Mike
Hi Mike,

I don't know your business and you might be right about the time, but I queried a mortgage site not long ago and got calls from 3 or 4 different mortgage brokers who thought my credit scores fit their criteria at random times and that was inconvenient FOR ME.