Home > Follow-up > rejections on call back

rejections on call back

hi everyone, its my first time here.
wen i do present, it take 2 to 3 hrs, everything seems good, they still need to discuss at the end, then wen i call back, 'not at the moment' i recieve. I lost few big opportunities like this.
wen i call back, i come to point very fast by asking, have u thought about it! is it, weni call back, i should talk about them, or ne matter beside sales, and wait until they tell me on thier own if they decide yet or not?
during presentation: i listen alot, but listening listening i get nomonia...i mean very exhausted and may b thats y i dont bring out spark out of me,.... please give me tips for calling back after few days of presentation, and how should i start present....thanks. - by ronyhere
hi everyone, its my first time here.
wen i do present, it take 2 to 3 hrs, everything seems good, they still need to discuss at the end, then wen i call back, 'not at the moment' i recieve. I lost few big opportunities like this.
wen i call back, i come to point very fast by asking, have u thought about it! is it, weni call back, i should talk about them, or ne matter beside sales, and wait until they tell me on thier own if they decide yet or not?
during presentation: i listen alot, but listening listening i get nomonia...i mean very exhausted and may b thats y i dont bring out spark out of me,.... please give me tips for calling back after few days of presentation, and how should i start present....thanks.
In my OPINION... the problem might be that you are not presenting a solution to THEIR problems, wants, needs and desires.

I don't want to sound like a broken record here, but at the moment, I'm using a sales approach I've menonicized as EIRA.

Explore with the client who, what, when, where, how, how much, how many,how often, what are they doing now, how are they managing with our competitors product or not.