Home > Personal Selling > Decision to be in Sales

Decision to be in Sales

Are you happy with your decision to be in sales?:dun - by EmmaC
I am very happy that I chose a career in sales. I can't imagine doing anything else. thmbp2; - by AZBroker
Thanks for your quick reply msnwnk; - by EmmaC
Thanks for your quick reply msnwnk;
I was in the neighborhood. ;st - by AZBroker
I am very happy selling for a living. sn; - by Marcus
Wow - I guess I am not that surprised to see everyone happy to be in sales - especially in this forum.

Thanks for the comments guys. - by EmmaC
I am very happy selling for a living. sn;
Thanks for your post Marcus - by EmmaC
I have to step outside on this one Emma. I have never done anything other then selling - I wouldn't say I don't like it however your post options listed it is all I know, well for me this is all I know.msnwnk; - by Gunner
Hi Emma!

Wise, old, experienced sales veterans tell us that sales is hardest, lowest paying work in the world...OR...the easiest, highest paying work in the world!

And it is so true. It's what you make of it. You don't have to be the slickest talking person or have the super personality to be successful. All you have to do is always continue to study and work on your skills, devote yourself to how you can help your customers, become a good planner, and learn to market forever, and you can be successful in sales.

And commission sales has no financial limits...isn't that exciting? ...Coach Doug - by Dougd55
I am veryhappy with my descion to be in sales - Good post. - by Wowsap
Yes - it has made me successful - by John Hughes
Very happy with selling - by Ray47
Yeah - sales is great - by SexSells
Very Happy - by Jabber
Sells wasn't something I never thought I would do...

It found me and I love it! - by msmarly