Home > Management > Can anyone help me please?

Can anyone help me please?

here is the story, i have a wonderful product/service for our potential clients, i sell at least 10 sales per week i have been doing sales for 4 years which i know isnt that long but i am very successfull with everything i put my heart into, i am having a problem hiring sales reps to do the job, let me rephrase that, experienced sales reps and area managers to work with me and push the service, my own clients tell me that they would have to be stupid to not use our service, i am not streatching the trueth here, why can i not find good reps i pay commissions and 25% residuals which if equals if a rep where to make 16 sales per month would end up giving the rep 75k/year in commissions and residuals i am lost here and dont have an answer? and we live in north dakota where thats really good money? we have a great reputation and have alot of larger companies using us including a inc 5000 company here

any advice would be much appreciated thank you?

also i have to say i am new here, but this site is by far the most benificial site for sales that i have ever read, its nice to be in a community like this

thanks again guys

Mike - by Mike22