Home > Cold Calling > Cold Calling is outdated and does not work for the time involved

Cold Calling is outdated and does not work for the time involved

I'm wondering if anyone else agrees. And if anyone if this will make it as a post.

I am a top sales expert and I know for a fact that the others who claim to be experts here do not cold call. They may claim they do to drive traffic to their sites but in reality they do not cold call because cold calling no longer works! The internet has changed all that. I hope the millienials will stop this outdated and abusive technique completely! - by TheSalesWhisperer
Cold calling no longer works? What would you need to believe differently to see that cold calling is a viable source of new business? - by Jeff Blackwell